Events Calendar
Upcoming Special Events
Newsletter
menubar

Events Calendar

Lets Get Social!

If you're looking for a club that serves up regular social gatherings and activities, then look no further! Cedar Creek Country Club is the place for you. From a full calendar of golf tournaments, family-friendly festivities, live music, poolside barbecues, holiday celebrations, game nights, dancing and dining, our club offers up an opportunity to fill your schedule with an array of rousing social events.

April 2020

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Wed, Apr 1
  • Thu, Apr 2
  • Fri, Apr 3
  • Sat, Apr 4
  • Sun, Apr 12
  • Mon, Apr 13
  • Tue, Apr 14
  • Wed, Apr 15
  • Thu, Apr 16
  • Fri, Apr 17
  • Sat, Apr 18
  • Sun, Apr 19
  • Mon, Apr 20
  • Tue, Apr 21
  • Wed, Apr 22
  • Thu, Apr 23
  • Fri, Apr 24
  • Sat, Apr 25
  • Sun, Apr 26
  • Mon, Apr 27
  • Tue, Apr 28
  • Wed, Apr 29
  • Thu, Apr 30