Home
Golf
Banquets & Weddings
Calendar
Membership
Contact Us
Inquiry Form
menubar

Calendar

Let's Get Social!

If you're looking for a club that serves up regular social gatherings and activities, then look no further! Cedar Creek Country Club is the place for you. From a full calendar of golf tournaments, family-friendly festivities, live music, poolside barbecues, holiday celebrations, game nights, dancing, and dining, our club offers up an opportunity to fill your schedule with an array of rousing social events.

       

February 2024

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  • Thu, Feb 1
  • Fri, Feb 2
  • Sat, Feb 3
  • Sun, Feb 4
  • Mon, Feb 5
  • Tue, Feb 6
  • Wed, Feb 7
  • Thu, Feb 8
  • Fri, Feb 9
  • Sat, Feb 10
  • Sun, Feb 11
  • Mon, Feb 12
  • Tue, Feb 13
  • Wed, Feb 14
  • Thu, Feb 15
  • Fri, Feb 16
  • Sat, Feb 17
  • Sun, Feb 18
  • Mon, Feb 19
  • Tue, Feb 20
  • Wed, Feb 21
  • Thu, Feb 22
  • Fri, Feb 23
  • Sat, Feb 24